U3A Dunedin
U3A Dunedin
Font size: Larger   Revert Member loginSearch for:  

U3A Board 2019-2020

Please refer to the contacts page for most enquiries. However, if you need to communicate with a specific Board member then you can use the contacts listed below. In particular, click on the name in blue to open an e-mail.

Alan JacksonChair, Website Editor473 6947
Geoff AdamsFORUM Editor467 2278
Ngaire BatesDiscussion Groups Convenor454 2170
Jill Geary021 223 4332
Jude Hathaway473 0416021 126 9690
Douglas HolborowVenues Liaison477 4573
Jane Johnson027 220 9322
Rob Lawson021 023 91642
Jeanette Leigh
Barrie PeakeProgramme Committee453 3151021 079 5054
Marion PotterSecretary to the Board453 4721
Stuart StrachanProgramme Committee Chair482 2339022 390 2181
Evan TaylorTreasurer4545 803020 407 59190
Alistair WrightAssistant Treasurer482 2726027 433 6337

Valued assistants

Tree CocksProgramme Committee
Phyll EsplinProgramme Secretary
Lester FlocktonProgramme Committee, Course Feedback
Eldora GilbertProgramme Committee
Sandra GoodchildReviewer of Accounts
Jane HighamMinutes Secretary
Lynda JacksonMembership Secretary
Gerard KennyProgramme Committee
Dorothy KerinProgramme Committee
Linda KinniburghProgramme Committee Chair
Kevin O'SullivanProgramme Committee
Annette RileyAssistant Programme Secretary
Clare RobertsonProgramme Committee
James RodgersUniversity Representative
John ShanksWebsite Manager
Lloyd SmithProgramme Committee, Course Feedback, U3A Feedback
Patricia ThwaitesProgramme Committee
Elaine Webster